The Vestry is the governing body of an Episcopal Church and is led by the Rector, two elected Wardens and a representative body of twelve to fourteen parishioners elected during our Annual meeting in January. Nomination forms will be available on this website in December.   More information about the function of our Vestry may be found in the Constitution and Canons of the Episcopal Diocese of Virginia.

1757 Vestry

Vestry circa 1757


Charlie Bingay, Senior Warden
Bob Brandon, Junior Warden


Chris Arey (non-vestry)

Class of 2023

Charlie Bingay
(Sr. Warden & Ast. Treasurer)

Dickie Boes
Bob Brandon
Carrol Frederick

Class of 2024

Chris Bowie
Michael Golasz
Lisa Schwartz

Class of 2025

Carolyn Hendrickson
Sarah Kirby
Anna Rall (Register)
Penny Stevens